Dark Matter

Produced by John Saxon for State of Emergency. Mastered by John Dent at LOUD Mastering. With Steve Marshall on Guitar, Organ and Vocals, Anthony St Helene on Drums and Barry Patten on Bass, plus Joby Fox and Georgia on BVs and Kevin Breslin on Piano (Ship Of The Night).

All songs written by Stephen Ross Marshall.