Choices & Consequences

Here is the soundtrack to State of Emergency's Co-Mission, aka Choices & Consequences.

Vocals, Guitar and Keys are by Steve Marshall, and Steve's guests on this project are Reuben "Sleepy" White: Congas on Love Won't Die. Tempo O'Neil: Vocals; Harold Duncan: Bass and Aguybert Green: Drums on Psalm. Reuben "Sleepy" White: Drums; Rodger Griffiths: Bass; and Tony Green: Guitar on Waltz.

All tracks produced by John Saxon for State of Emergency Limited.